2005 folderArtist: Ken Saydak
Title Of Album: It’s My Soul
Year Of Release: 2005
Genre, Style: Blues, Piano Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 128 mb

01. My Soul
02. Half Assed Love
03. All I Really Need
04. Darling I’ll Pray For You
05. Learned My Lesson
06. Hanging By A Thread
07. Hard Work
08. Two Of Everything
09. Bonedance
10. Love In The Dumpster
11. Rearrange
12. Preaching To The Choir
13. Road And The Weather


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Ken Saydak – It’s My Soul 2005

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or