Ken Hensley - Romance
In 2013, Cherry Red Records released a brilliant new Live Fire CD called “TROUBLE” which embodied all the lyrical and musical power of Ken´s best efforts with Heep, transformed into a 21st century classic album.

Live Fire merged some of these great tracks into their live shows as they stormed every market they visited.

2013 also saw a dramatic increase in the demand for Ken´s solo shows and this momentum rolled right into 2014, with Live Fire making its first appearance in Russia, with two sold-out shows in Moscow and Kaluga.

With tours in Ukraine, Crimea, Latvia and Russia, Ken continued to grow the audience for his solo shows and The Legends continued with two memorable concerts on The November “Rock Cruise”.

Before anyone knew it, it was already 2015 and Ken began finishing a bunch of new songs for a CD to be recorded this year.

Teamed with Steve Weltman, his partner, manager and friend, they are planning (some would say “plotting”) a lot of interesting projects for this year and next, so stay tuned here to get all the updates.

It has been said before and it´s worth saying again …..

Ken Hensley is a rock & roll legend with no plans to stop.

01. Romance
02. There Comes A Time
03. One Tender Moment
04. I Cry Alone
05. Think Twice
06. From Time To Time
07. Second Chance (A New Beginning)
08. We’re On Our Way… Postscript
09. Through The Eyes Of A Child
10. Woman
11. Guard Your Heart
12. No More
13. Believe In Me
14. Black Hearted Lady
15. Send Me An Angel
16. I Close My Eyes

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ken Hensley – Romance 2013 flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or