Artist: Kelly Keeling (ex-King Kobra / Michael Shenker Group / Blue Murder)  Title Of Album: Givin Sight To The Eye  Country: USA  Year Of Release: 2005  Genre: Hard Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 387 Mb


01. Rising Of The Snake
02. Parasite
03. Broken
04. Perfect Day
05. Ground Zero
06. Nothing
07. Believe
08. Sunlight Needs The Day
09. Hell Is On The Way
10. Peace With The World
11. Jesse


Password: vasval

Kelly Keeling – Givin Sight To The Eye (2005) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or