Year: 2007
Style: Glam/Punk
Country: Winnipeg, Canada

1. Let’s Rock
2. Pam Anderson
3. Together Tonight
4. Let’s Go Away
5. 1969
6. Don’t Stop
7. Live Again
8. Why Won’t You Love Me
9. It’s Alright
10. Comin’ Home

Kelly Fairchild – Vocals/Guitar
Shaune Kemkaren – Guitar
Alex Sandy – Bass
Alfie Catolico – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kelly Fairchild – Starland (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or