Keith Emerson Band feat. Marc Bonilla – Moscow Tarkus (2011) [BDRip 1080p]
Genre: Progressive rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 H264 1920×1080 29.97fps 12.8 Mbps
Audio: English LPCM 2.0 48 kHz 2304 kbps 24-bit
Audio2: AC3 48kHz 6ch 384kbps
Full Size: 9,11Gb

• The Keith Emerson Band Is The Next Step In The Progression Of Heralded Keyboardist, Keith Emerson. Fusing The Talents Of Emerson And Guitar Wizard/Vocalist, Marc Bonilla, Yielded The 2008 Release Of The Highly-Acclaimed Debut Album, Keith Emerson Band Featuring Marc Bonilla. This Has Been The First Offering Of All-Original Material In Well Over A Decade. That Summer The Band Debuted The Album In Moscow, Russia, Along With Re-Workings Of Several Elp Classics And Was Captured By A Russian Film Director Alexander Sploshnov And Is Presented Here For The First Time In 5.1 And 7.1 Surround Sound.

On Moscow, the Keith Emerson Band includes ace session guitarist, vocalist, and composer Marc Bonilla (who’s toured before with Toy Matinee), bassist Travis Davis, and drummer Tony Pia, who, while currently a member of the Doobie Brothers, has also played with Edgar Winter and Brain Setzer. The program features numerous Emerson, Lake & Palmer nuggets (including a 35-plus-minute "Tarkus"), some brief Emerson originals (film cues from his soundtrack work), a pair of Bonilla pieces, and two co-writes between Bonilla and Emerson. There are also idiosyncratic adapted — and sketchy — readings of classical works by Bartók ("The Barbarian") and Tchaikovsky ("Nutrocker"). The ELP material is better than serviceable, having the luxury of both a bassist and a guitarist; Bonilla’s considerable chops add depth, texture, and very different nuances to the originals. Emerson and Bonilla arranged the material together, so it’s natural that the guitar is an equal foil for Emerson’s still quite fiery and technical keyboard playing. That said, in a few places — "Tarkus," the extended (nearly ten-minute) version of "Lucky Man," and "Piano Concerto" — Bonilla’s six-string pyrotechnics almost steal the show. The biggest shortcoming here is his voice, which doesn’t possess any of the theatrical resonance or grandeur of Greg Lake’s, even though he attempts a direct impersonation — adding a wholly rockist vibe to the proceedings that feels forced. The sound quality is pristine, fully balanced, and shockingly warm… –AllMusic Review by Thom Jurek

1. Ignition / Opening Titles
2. Karn Evil 9 (1st Impression Pt. 2)
3. Piano Concerto (3rd Movement)
4. Bitches Crystal
5. Malambo
6. Touch And Go
7. Lucky Man
8. Miles Away Pt.1
9. Miles Away Pt. 2
10. Crusaders Cross
11. Fugue
12. 2nd Presence
13. Marche Train
14. Finale
15. The Barbarian
16. Tarkus: Eruption
17. Tarkus: Stone Of Years
18. Tarkus: Iconoclast
19. Tarkus: Mass
20. Tarkus: Manticore
21. Tarkus: Drums Solo
22. Tarkus: Battlefield
23. Tarkus: Aquatarkus
24. Nutrocker
25. Moscow Fantasy / Ending Credits

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Keith Emerson Band feat. Marc Bonilla – Moscow Tarkus (2011) [BDRip 1080p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or