KEEL - The Right To Rock [25th Anniversary Edition remastered] front
KEEL’s “The Right To Rock Anniversary Edition remastered” was released by Frontiers Music alongside their comeback album Streets Of Rock & Roll, and it was requested by a reader of this blog to check the remastering job and the featured two bonus tracks.

01 – The Right To Rock
02 – Back To The City
03 – Let’s Spend The Night Together
04 – Easier Said Than Done
05 – So Many Girls, So Little Time
06 – Electric Love
07 – Speed Demon
08 – Get Down
09 – You’re The Victim (I’m The Crime)
10 – Easier Said Than Done (Remix)
11 – The Right To Rock (Reunion Version)

KEEL - The Right To Rock [25th Anniversary Edition remastered] back
Ron Keel – vocals and guitar
Marc Ferrari – guitar and vocals
Bryan Jay – guitar and vocals
Kenny Chaisson – bass and vocals
Steve Riley – drums and vocals
Produced by Gene Simmons

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KEEL – The Right To Rock [Anniversary Edition remastered +2] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or