Копия front

Guitarist Kee Marcello is known worldwide as a guitarist of the legendary band EUROPE. In 1995 he presented the solo debut of “Shine On” …

01. When the Rain Comes Falling
02. Shine On
03. Sweet Little Sister
04. Rough Ride to Paradise
05. La Liaison
06. Tonight Belongs to Us
07. Credo (I Believe)
08. The Wind Cries Your Name
09. The River of Karma
10. Fine Line
11. Together Alone

Kee Marcello – Lead vocals, guitars
Johan Lyndström – Guitars
Svante Henryson – Bass
Mats Asplén – Keyboards
Magnus Persson – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kee Marcello – Shine On 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or