Judas Kiss” is an album of 20 years in the making for music veteran Kee Marcello. What has been almost a lifetime in the making has turned out to be a very solid Rock album, complete with a few growls and heavy riffage to wander into Metal’s territory. Not far, but enough to give the album some teeth. Rock fans rejoice, you have someone less mainstream to enjoy on a very relatable level.

1. Zombie
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Starless Sky
4. I’m Stoned
5. Dead End Highway
6. Judas Kiss
7. And Forever More
8. Coming Home
9. Get On Top
10. The Harder They Come
11. Dead Give Away
12. Love Will Tear Us Apart
13. Metal Box

Kee Marcello: Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals
Jonny Scaramanga: Guitar
Ken Sandin: Bass
Tim Brown: Drums
Akane Liv: guest Vocals

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kee Marcello – Judas Kiss 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or