Year: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Beyond The Reef Of Sanity
02. Asphalt And Suicide
03. I Sold My Soul (For Your Dream)
04. Old Blanket
05. Through The Darkness
06. One Man Army
07. Debris (Of A Dream)
08. The Silent Serenade
09. Allergic To Life
10. Dusk

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kayser – IV: Beyond The Reef Of Sanity 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or