[Pre-order CD!]

Sanctitude will be out Mar. 31 .In 2013, Katatonia released Dethroned and Uncrowned, which was an acoustic and ambient rendition of 2012’s record Dead End Kings. Now the band is releasing Sanctitude, which is a live album consisting of performances of the Dethroned versions of Dead End Kings alongside reworkings of songs from the group’s back catalogue. So, y’know… it’s going to be amazing. Check the trailer out below!

01. “In The White”
02. “Ambitions”
03. “Teargas”
04. “Gone”
05. “A Darkness Coming”
06. “One Year From Now”
07. “The Racing Heart”
08. “Tonight`s Music”
09. “Sleeper”
10. “Undo You”
11. “Lethean”
12. “Day”
13. “Idle Blood”
14. “Unfurl”
15. “Omerta”
16. “Evidence”
17. “The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here”



KATATONIA – Sanctitude [DVD+CD] 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or