On November 18, the Swedish metal band Katana back with new album “The Greatest Victory”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. Shaman Queen
2. Yakuza
3. Shogun
4. Nuclear War
5. Kingdom Never Come
6. Within An Inch Of Your Life
7. Mark Of The Beast
8. The Void
9. In The Shadows

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Katana – The Greatest Victory 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or