She subsequently sang with Meat Loaf, on the Bat out of Hell tour (and also performed lip sync to Ellen Foley’s vocals in the music videos). Karla then contributed background vocals for such groups as Blue Öyster Cult and the Sorrows. Later she became a solo performer in her own right and opened for such prominent artists as Hall & Oates and Rick Springfield, as well as headlining solo concerts at New York’s The Bottom Line.

1. Cool World
2. I Can’t Stand To Reminisce
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. Midnight Confessions
5. Big Idea
6. Almost Saturday Night
7. Boy Talk
8. Just One Smile
9. I’m Just Using You
10. Work
11. Bloody Bess
12. Just Like You
13.interview with Carla



KARLA DEVITO – IS THIS A COOL WORLD OR WHAT (1981) [Digital Remastered + 1 bonus] 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or