Karl Schmaltz - The Shackleton Experience
he Shackleton Experience is a concept album that drops the listener back over 100 years to embark on a journey with Sir Ernest Shackleton aboard the Endurance and experience first-hand one of the most legendary stories of survival.

As each stage of the journey progresses the music adapts to the mood and complements the atmosphere of the voyage.

01. Men Wanted
02. Into the Weddell Sea
03. Winter Months
04. Ocean Camps
05. Escape from the Ice
06. The Boat Journey
07. Across South Georgia
08. The Rescue


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Karl Schmaltz – The Shackleton Experience (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or