KARELIA and Staff are eager to present you that golden opulent Rock n’roll album! Catchy new songs, exuding energy and effectiveness… and running pretentiously after that only goal : to merge all influences from the Rock n’roll fuckin’big family!
Following upon “Usual Tragedy”, “Raise” (Sony-BMG) and “Restless” (Season of Mist), “GOLDEN DECADENCE” concentrates all Karelia’s international claims and you maybe should prepare yourself for a schock !

Karelia et son staff sont déjà impatients de présenter cet opulent album de Rock n’roll débridé. De nouvelles compositions qui exultent l’énergie et l’efficacité… et qui poursuivent l’unique objectif de réunir toutes les influences de la grande famille du rock !
Après « Usual Tragedy », « Raise » (parus chez Sony-BMG) et « Restless » (Season of Mist), « GOLDEN DECADENCE » confirme les ambitions majeures et insolentes de KARELIA, et marquera sans aucun doute son public au fer rouge !

Track list :
1. Bill for the Ride
2. War Party
3. Animals
4. My TV Sucks
5. Vanity Label
6. Housekeeper
7. Keep Watch on Me
8. The Way Across the Hills
9. Ride It Wild
10. Body’s Falling Apart
11. Out for Awalk

12. The Show Must Go on (Queen Cover)
13. Child Has Gone
14. Unbreakable Cordon

Matthieu Kleiber – vocal, keys
Sam Clauss – guitar
Jack Ruesch – guitar
Gilles Thiebaut – bass guitar
Eric Fleury (Neon) – drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or