Kansas - Freaks Of Nature [reissue] front
Twenty years have passed… since legend KANSAS presented their 12th studio album “Freaks Of Nature”. It’s great to see this very good record getting another airing celebrating its 20th Anniversary, re-released by specialist reissue label The Store For Music.

01 – I Can Fly
02 – Desperate Times
03 – Hope Once Again
04 – Black Fathom 4
05 – Under The Knife
06 – Need
07 – Freaks Of Nature
08 – Cold Grey Morning
09 – Peaceful And Warm

Kansas - Freaks Of Nature [reissue] back
Billy Greer – acoustic guitar, bass guitar, vocals
Steve Walsh – keyboards, vocals, narration
Phil Ehart – drums
Rich Williams – guitar
David Ragsdale – guitar, violin, vocals
Greg Robert – keyboards, vocals
Renee Castle – backing vocals (track 3)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KANSAS – Freaks Of Nature [The Store For Music reissue 2015]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or