Kane Roberts yesterrock remaster 2012
Catchy rockers such as “Rock Doll”, “Triple X”, “Outlaw”, “Full Pull” (written by A. Cooper) and “Out For Blood”, deliver everything you would expect from song titles such as those, it’s all about over the top rock excess with these tracks. Really eighties.

01 – Rock Doll
02 – Women On The Edge Of Love
03 – Triple X
04 – Gorilla
05 – Outlaw
06 – If This Is Heaven
07 – Out For Blood
08 – Full Pull
09 – Too Much (For Anyone To Touch)
10 – Tears Of Fire
11 – A Strong Arm Needs A Stronger Heart

Kane Roberts – lead vocals, guitar and keyboards
Steve Steele – bass and vocals
Victor Ruzzo – drums and vocals
Brad Buxer, Paul Horowitz – synthesizer
Kip Winger, Michael Perry, Rob Trow, Tom Grantham – backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KANE ROBERTS – KANE ROBERTS [Yesterrock remaster] (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or