[Pre-order CD!]

Haven sees symphonic metal masters Kamelot striving for new heights with their epic and highly emotional trademark sound: as if this album was meant to be a soundtrack for an unforgettable and monumental silver screen experience, it boasts dark melancholy, aggressive metal and soul-soothing melodies! This shining gem has been produced by Sascha Paeth, and illustrious guests such as Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain) gave Haven some extra magic.

01. Fallen Star
02. Insomnia
03. Citizen Zero
04. Veil of Elysium
05. Under Grey Skies
06. My Therapy
07. Ecclesia
08. End of Innocence
09. Beautiful Apocalypse
10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
11. Here’s To The Fall
12. Revolution
13. Haven

Tommy Karevik – Vocals (Firecracker, Seventh Wonder, ex-Vindictiv)
Thomas Youngblood – Guitars (ex-Monarque)
Sean Tibbetts – Bass (Evil Amidst, Royal Anguish, ex-Wykked Wytch)
Oliver Palotai – Keyboards (Sons of Seasons, ex-Doro, ex-Circle II Circle (live), ex-Epica (live), ex-Blaze)
Casey Grillo – Drums (Consortium Project (live), ex-Almah)

Guest Musicians:
Alissa White-Gluz – Vocals (Arch Enemy, Kamelot (live), ex-The Agonist, ex-Nightwish (live))
Charlotte Wessels – Vocals (Delain, ex-To Elysium)
Troy Donockley – Uillean pipes (Nightwish, The Bad Shepherds, ex-Iona, ex-You Slosh)

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kamelot – Haven 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or