Kaledon - Power History
Year: 2015
Style: Power Metal
Country: Italy

CD – 1
01. Childhood
02. Goodbye My Friend
03. Between The Hammer And The Anvil
04. My Personal Hero
05. Lilibeth
06. A New Beginning
07. Kephren
08. Screams In The Wind
09. A Dark Prison
10. The End Of The Green Power
CD – 2
01. New King Of Kaledon
02. Clash Of The Titans
03. Great Night In The Land
04. The God Beyond The Man
05. Desert Land Of Warriors
06. Surprise Impact
07. Mighty Son Of The Great Lord
08. Friends Will Be Enemies
09. A Frozen Dawn


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kaledon – Power History (Compilation) (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or