1111Hailing from Thessaloniki Greece, songwriter, guitarist and bassist, Babis Kaisas started finding his way into the spotlight sometime around 2006, through his project/band called Zandem, that featured in various key roles, the original Shy (England) drummer, Alan Kelly.Having teamed up with two Americans this time, singer Mark Evans (Heavens Edge) and drummer Allen Brunelle (Mystic Force, Raughhousen) he started work on the second Kaisas album.

Another British man was chosen for the mixing/mastering part, David Page from White Bear studios. Along with Babis they handled the production duties of the album. The artwork for the album was done by Greek graphic designer Georgia Danielidou. DEGITALIZE features 12 songs on the CD and one spare digital track (Def Leppard’s ,,Hysteria” cover).Also covered on the album is Cuttin’ Crew’s classic ,,(I Just) Died In Your Arms”.

1. Rockin’ in The Digital World
2. No Offence
3. Poisoned Heart
4. Bloody War
5. Wounded and Alone
6. (I Just) Died in Your Arms (Cover: Cutting Crew)
7. Stand and Fight
8. Strangers in The Night
9. Baby Don’t Cry
10. The Highlander
11. Roar of a Distant Thunder
12. Helen
13. Hysteria  (Cover: Def Leppard)

Allen Brunelle – drums
Mark Evans – vocals
Babis Kaisas – guitars, bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kaisas – Degitalize (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or