KADAVAR - Berlin 2015
Psych-metal outfit Kadavar have announced a new album, Berlin, to be released on August 21st via Nuclear Blast Records.

This is the band’s third release and the follow-up to their 2012 album Abra Kadavar and the German band’s self-titled debut that was said to be “perfectly styled 70s psych-metal from a Berlin trio that cheated on Led Zeppelin with Pentagram.”

01. Lord Of The Sky
02. Last Living Dinosaur
03. Thousand Miles Away From Home
04. Filthy Illusion
05. Pale Blue Eyes
06. Stolen Dreams
07. The Old Man
08. Spanish Wild Rose
09. See The World With Your Own Eyes
10. Circles In My Mind
11. Into The Night
12. Reich Der Träume (Bonus Track)

Christoph Lindemann – vocals, electric guitar
Simon Bouteloup – bass
Christoph Bartelt – drums, percussion, production, engineering, mixin

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KADAVAR – Berlin 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or