K.K. Wilde - Cocaine Cowboy (1991)

Band: K.K. Wilde
Album: Cocaine Cowboy
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 1991
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Archive: 101 Mb
Country: USA


01. Million Miles Away
02. Cocaine Cowboy
03. Phoenix Calling
04. Solid Ground
05. Paralyzed
06. Heartbeat Angel
07. JFK
08. Without You
09. Turning Circles
10. Mystery
11. Always
12. Straight To Your Head
13. You Don’t Own Me
14. Showdown
15. Hidden Track



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

K.K. Wilde – Cocaine Cowboy (1991)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or