Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Japan

01. Here it comes~OGRE
02. Inferno
03. Afterglow
04. Requiem
05. Wolpertinger
06. Behemoth
07. Hellhound
08. affectionately


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

K-A-Z – OGRE -attacK-A-Zenith IV- (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or