Long Waiting
Justin Heat was formed by former HARD KNOX bassist Don Murray and lead guitarist the late Mark West in 1986 in Oak Ridge, TN. Murray and West were high school friends and had been in a band together named SORCERER, so their chemistry was immediate.
West was an incredibly talented guitarist that had toured in the rock club circuit with Armored Charm. Murray and West penned the original four songs that became Justin Heat classics like the straight ahead rocker “Just In Heat,” the hook laden melodic rocker “Feel The Passion,” the haunting metal ballad “Eyes Of A Killer,“ and the riff filled groove rocker “Running From Reality.” These four songs remained JH staples throughout the five year history of the band.

Track List
01 Rockin’ All Night
02 Takin’ This City
03 Dirty Women
04 Make Your Move
05 Just In Heat
06 Naughty But Nice
07 Right On Time
08 Running From Reality
09 White Noize
10 Time To Show
11 Feel The Passion
12 Eyes Of A Killer
13 Tables Have Turned
14 One Man Against The World
15 Talk Of The Town
16 Feel The Passion (Live)
17 Just In Heat (Live)
18 Running From Reality (Live)
19 Just In Heat (Alternate version)

Justin Heat is: Robert Leath – Vocals (1986-1987, 1989-1990) Gene Hadley – Vocals (1987-1988) Rick Ruhl – Vocals (1988) Scott Williams – Guitar (1986-1987) Jeff Allen – Guitar (1987-1988) Tony “Bong” Paduano – Guitar (1989-1990) Don Murray – Bass Matt Williams – Drums (1986-1987) Jim Phipps – Drums (1987-1988) Trace Vickory – Drums (1989-1990)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Justin Heat – Naughty, But Nice 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or