Just-If-I (Mike Reno, Neal Schon) - All One People
This album was originally released back in 1995 and now, 15 years later it is finally reissued! JUST-IF-I was a short-lived project formed by the two songwriters Noah ‘Neal’ Shilkin and Sam Kaleniuk that received some big attention by the participation of LOVERBOY-singer Mike Reno and JOURNEY-guitarist Neal Schon. But no name-dropping here, because the music on this album speaks for itself. Neal Schon and Mike Reno did some of their very best performances on JUST-IF-I’s “All One People” and this record is absolutely essential for any Melodic Rock collection!

1. Cindy’s Song
2. All One People
3. Anywhere Anytime
4. Go Ahead And Cry
5. Carpe Diem
6. After The Storm
7. For Your Love
8. My Turn
9. If It Feels Right
10. For Those In Favour
11. The Reprise

Mike Reno – vocals
Neil Shiklin – keyboards
Russel Klyne – guitars
Neal Schon – guitars
Ken Sinnaeve – bass
Matt Frenette – drums


Just-If-I (Mike Reno, Neal Schon) – All One People – 1993 (2012), FLAC

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or