The band, JURAYA, embodies powerful and thrilling rock music. The four musicians in the group have all previously proved their musical talents by playing in other bands, such as Up in Smoke, Aladdin, Micro Kids, Change, Atlantis Airport, Tres Hombres, Tuff Stuff and Melrose. These bands are still popular and well-remembered throughout Switzerland and abroad. Each musician contributes different experiences and talents, gained from multiple concerts and international tours.

PETER URFER (vocals), GIAN CARLOS MONN (guitars), JUERG BILL (bass) and THOMAS WAELTI (drums) are committed to producing their own style of music, without outside influence, and this dedication and professionalism attracts and entertains both music lovers and critics.
JURAYA created its own formula of high energetic and melodic rock music.
The original lead vocals, skillfully-played guitars, powerful bass and dynamic drums are reflected in each song. Without any synthetic accessories, the band attracts the audience with its own repertoire and its various dynamic sounds. The band members guarantee for the unique sound of JURAYA.

1.Secrets of Love
3.Times of Desire
4.Stand Alone
7.Just in Time
8.Tears Away

Peter Urfer – vocals
Gian Carlos – Monn guitars
Juerg Bill – bass
Thomas Waelti – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Juraya – Open Secrets 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or