JUPITER FALLS - Revolution (2015)
Jupiter Falls is a 5-piece hard rock band from Leeds, England. Formed in 2013, the quintet consists of lead vocalist James Hart, lead guitarist Deano Silk, rhythm guitarist Zachari Daniels, bass guitarist Dan Clark and Drummer Lewie Lewington.

Track Listing :
Chasing The Dragon
To the Point
Story Of A Liar
When The Time Is Right
World War Three
End Of The World
Lei e Quella
Where Are You Now?


JUPITER FALLS – Revolution (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or