1998 Scrapheap Full Of BluesArtist: Junkyardmen
Title Of Album: Scrapheap Full Of Blues
Year Of Release: 1998 (2006)
Genre, Style: Blues, Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 148 mb

01. Junkyardman
02. Luck I Got
03. Full Moon
04. What Time Does The Bus Leave
05. Tell It Like It Is
06. Stingin’ Stang
07. Change
08. Workin’ For Peanuts
09. Jammin’ In The Jungle
10. Same Old Blues
11. What Is Your Life
12. Washin’ My Hands


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Junkyardmen – Scrapheap Full Of Blues 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or