Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Mama Used To Say 6:38
A2 Love Dies 4:25
A3 Too Late 4:49
A4 Is This Love 4:29
B1 Let Me Know 5:47
B2 Down Down 4:41
B3 I Can’t Help It 4:24
B4 Darling You (Don’t You Know)

upload by MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Junior ‎– Ji 1982

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or