Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1994/Swiss
Label: Blue Martin / KTel

1. Wise Man
2. This Time
3. Someboady
4. My Innermost Dream
5. Every 1’s A Winner
6. Time Ain’t no Healer
7. Time For Living
8. Be There
9. My Way Shower Version
10. Sounds Good
11. For Love
12. Have Faith in Me
13. Pick the Big Time
14. Point of View
15. Holding You Now

Jurg Stein vocals
Rico Fischer guitars
Felice Durante keyboards
Tommy Ritter guitars
Didi Buhler bass
Goran Filic drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jungle – Nuts 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or