On March 23 the band released July Reign her debut album “Here Comes The Flood” and via the player below, you can check out the song “Rage Of Pain” by Carsten Lizard Schulz (Evidence One, Frozen Rain, Dead End Heroes) on vocals.

01. Intro
02. Inferno
03. Rage Of Pain
04. Rest In Ruins
05. Madness & Despair
06. Time Is Fighting Me
07. Heart Of The Sun
08. Fly
09. Pure At Heart
10. Alchemy Of Truth
11. When It’s Dark
12. Here Comes The Flood

Sheldon Scrivner – Guitars, Keyboards
Carsten ‘Lizard’ Schulz – Vocals (Book of Reflections, Roger Staffelbach’s Angel of Eden, Evidence One, Dead End Heroes, Frozen Rain, Iain Ashley Hersey, Jay Parmar, LaValle, Midnite Club, Rik Priem’s Prime, The Carsten Lizard Schulz Syndicate, ex-Iron Mask (live), ex-Domain, ex-Sanvoisen, ex-Mr. Hate, ex-Thomas Hapke)
Mark Duran – Drums

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

July Reign – Here Comes The Flood 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or