CbWA1X9UAAAlKqx.jpg large
On March 25, it pops up a new live DVD / Blu-ray with Judas Priest called “Battle Cry” and will be released through Epic Records company. The DVD recorded during the band’s performance at last year’s Wacken Open Air will include the following materials:

01. (Intro) Battle Cry
02. Dragonaut
03. Metal Gods
04. Devil’s Child
05. Victim Of Changes
06. Halls Of Valhalla
07. Turbo Lover
08. Redeemer Of Souls
09. Beyond The Realms of Death
10. Jawbreaker
11. Breaking the Law
12. Hell Bent For Leather
13. The Hellion
14. Electric Eye
15. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
16. Painkiller
17. Living After Midnight



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Judas Priest – Battle Cry 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or