I dial debut of Juan del Villar. Hard rock / AOR of 80’s, with sound 2014


1. Ángel Sin Alas
2. No Hay Hadas
3. Perdido Sin Tí
4. Qué Quieres Tú?
5. Un Futuro Junto al Mar
6. Paraiso por Estrenar
7. Mi Lugar
8. Papel en Blanco
9. Soldado (feat. Dagarod)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Juan del Villar – Motivos Personales (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or