Jørn Lande (born May 31, 1968), is a Norwegian heavy metal singer who has sold over seven million records worldwide. He is known for being the former vocalist of bands Masterplan, Ark, Beyond Twilight, Millenium, Vagabond, and The Snakes, as well as for his successful solo career as Jorn.

CD – 1
01. Down From The Mountain
02. Enlighten Me
03. In The Hands of Time
04. Crystal Night
05. River Of Time
06. Heroes
07. Sail On
08. Perfect Dark
09. Falling Sparrow
10. The Sun Goes Down
11. Missing You
12. Shadow People

CD – 2
01. Come Dream With Me
02. No More Chances
03. Road Of The Cross
04. I’m Not Afraid
05. Mr.Eartman
06. Dream About Tomorrow
07. Ride The Comet
08. Devil In The Belfry
09. Crawling From Hell
10. Shelter From The Rain
11. End Of Time
12. Killing In Time
13. Midnight Madness

CD – 3
01. Twisted Mind
02. The Life Of What You Seek
03. Shadowland
04. You’ve Got It
05. Lady of Winter
06. Another Angel Down
07. Kind Hearted Light
08. The Inner Road
09. Are You Ready
10. Bittersweet
11. Cold Sweat
12. Hands Of Your God
13. Walking On Water


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jorn Lande – The History (Compilation) 3 CD (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or