Country: Norway
Genre: Hard & Heavy
Release Date: June 03, 2016

01. I Know There’s Something Going On (Frida Cover)
02. Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush Cover)
03. Rev on the Red Line (Foreigner Cover)
04. You’re the Voice (John Farnham Cover)
05. Live to Win (Paul Stanley Cover)
06. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Journey Cover)
07. Killer Queen (Queen Cover)
08. Hotel California (Eagles Cover)
09. Rainbow in the Dark (Dio Cover)
10. The Final Frontier (Iron Maiden Cover)
11. Stormbringer (Deep Purple Cover)
12. Die Young (Black Sabbath Cover)
13. I Don’t Know (Ozzy Osbourne Cover) (Bonus Track)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jorn – Heavy Rock Radio (2016) Japan Edition

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or