Jorge Salán (born April 4, 1982) is a Spanish rock lead guitarist, singer, producer and songwriter. He is most well known for being the lead guitar for the metal rock solo singer Jeff Scott Soto (leading voice of Journey, Yngwie Malmsteen) and the Jeff Scott Soto Band (now SOTO) from 2009 till today, the lead guitar on Robin Beck’s European Tour 2013, and for having collaborated with a long list of legendary rock musicians such as Fiona Flanagan or bass guitar player Bob Daisley.

1 Whos Been Talking – Jorge Salan
2 The Hunter – Jorge Salan
3 The Thrill Is Gone – Jorge Salan
4 Teacher – Jorge Salan
5 Stop Breakin Down – Jorge Salan
6 So Hard to Share – Jorge Salan
7 Fire – Jorge Salan
8 The Sky Is Crying – Jorge Salan


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jorge Salan – Madrid/Texas 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or