On October 7 release guitarist / singer Jorge Salan (Joe Lynn Turner, Jeff Scott Soto) and The Majestic Jaywalkers new album “Graffire”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. Born Under A Bad Sign
2. Victim of Desire
3. Take Me To The River
4. Para Paco de Lucía
5. On My Own
6. One More Empty Feeling
7. They Don’t Make Them Like You Anymore
8. No Turning Back
9. Leave My Girl Alone

Password: Plotn08


Jorge Salan – Graffire 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or