Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2004
Country: Spain

1 Apprehension – Jorge Salan
2 The Endless Battle – Jorge Salan
3 Ill Be Waiting – Jorge Salan
4 Interlude – Jorge Salan
5 Back in Time – Jorge Salan
6 Pathways to Death – Jorge Salan
7 Doors Made of Rye – Jorge Salan
8 Brand New Day – Jorge Salan
9 Train of Hopes – Jorge Salan


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jorge Salan – From Now On 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or