frontArtist: Jordan Rudess  Title Of Album: Feeding The Wheel  Year Of Release: 2001  Genre: Progressive Rock  Country: USA  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 420 Mb


01. The Voice (Intro)
02. Quantum Soup
03. Shifting Sands
04. Dreaming In Titanium
05. Ucan Icon
06. Center Of The Sphere
07. Crack The Meter
08. Headspace
09. Revolving Door
10. Interstices
11. Feed The Wheel


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jordan Rudess – Feeding The Wheel (2001) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or