Jono - Silence 2015The album is yet again mainly written by Johan Norrby, co-written and arranged by Jono. Produced by the band and mixed by Stefan Helleblad. Silence contains 10 songs with strong melodies, elements of more progressive attitude and a fat sounding production.

1. Man of Misery
2. Wasting Time
3. Can We Make It
4. Turn Around
5. Your Bread
6. In My Life
7. Clear
8. The One to Blame
9. Opus
10. Josefina

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jono – Silence 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or