frontArtist: Jono  Title Of Album: Jono  Year Of Release: 2006  Country: Sweden  Genre: Melodic / Soft Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log)  Total Size: 274 Mb


01. You Can’t Touch Me Now
02. Feeling
03. When You Smile
04. Every Little Thing
05. Just a Man
06. The World Is Spinning
07. All Around
08. One Man
09. The Meaning of Life
10. Live

Line Up:

Johan Norrby – lead vocals & keyboards
Johan Carlgren – keyboards & backing vocals
Stefan Helleblad – guitars & backing vocals
Janthe Jocke – drums & percussion
Janne Henriksson – bass & backing vocals

Download :

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jono – Jono (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or