frontArtist: Rebel / Zar (w/John Lawton)  Title Of Album: Stargazer / Live Your Life Forever  Year Of Release: 1983, 1990 / 2001Country: Germany / UK  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: APE (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 552 Mb


Stargazer 1983:
1. Stargazer
2. Broadway Nights
3. Give It All You Got
4. Iron Horse
5. Surrender
6. Innocent And Wild
7. Hold Your Head Up
8. Wings Of Fire
Live Your Life Forever 1990:
1. Heart Of The Night
2. Line Of Fire
3. Live Your Life Forever
4. Lost Son Of A King
5. Cry Of The Nile
6. Gone For Tomorrow
7. The Look Of Your Eyes
8. She’s A Liar
9. Fire And Ice


John Lowton – Vocals
Tommy Clauss – All Guitars
Albert Stubler – Keyboards
Peter Weber – Bass
Peter Garratoni – Drums


John Lowton – Vocals
Tommy Clauss – Guitars
Jerry Schaffer – Keyboards
Peter Kumpf – Drums
Bernd Grunen – Bass


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jonh Lawton: Rebel / Zar – Stargazer 1983 / Live Your Life Forever 1990 (2001) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or