1450979671_artArtist: Jonathan M
Album: Jonathan M
Country: Canada
Genre: AOR, Melodic Rock

01. I’ll See The Sun
02. Faith In You
03. Stars
04. You Walk On By
05. The Stranger
06. Heart Of Gold
07. I Believe
08. Taintes Love
09. Going To The Top
10. Hold On
11. Don’t Forget Me

Jonathan M Vocals
Ian Crichton Guitar
Bob Melanson Guitar
Ron Huestis Keyboards
Carl Boswick Drums
Neal Gaudet Drums
Glendon McBurnie Bass
Lisa Myers Background Vocals
Jim Gilmour Background Vocals
Robbie Rae Background Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jonathan M – Jonathan M (1994)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or