Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: December 18th, 2015

01. War
02. In the Rain
03. Everyone but Kenneth
04. Over and Out
05. 80%
06. Give It to Me Mama
07. This Is My Car
08. Hey Tasha
09. You Don’t Have to See the Pain
10. King Snore
11. Old Man Lullaby
12. Voice in the Fire
13. Who Are You?
14. Easy to Live (Chaos)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jon Skelter – Blueprint Left Overs (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or