Johnny’s singing career started off with a bang back in 1977 as he honed his chops and talents for 6 years playing small California Bay Area clubs and jam nights. There was never a lack of great musicians to play with, but finding the perfect fit in a band lineup was elusive. He continued many years like this until a night in 1982 when his current band co-headlined a show with a band called Air Raid.

He remembered saying to himself, “That’s the band I wanna be in.”, especially when he saw their guitarist Tommy Merry play! They met after the show and instantly clicked.

01. Kings Of The World (Feat. Tommy Merry)
02. O’deacious Rising (Feat. Tommy Merry)
03. Back In The Day (Feat. Tommy Merry)
04. Off The Hook (Feat. Tommy Merry)
05. Wooden Soldiers (Feat. Tommy Merry)
06. Kill Of The Game (Feat. Tommy Merry)
07. Great Spirit (Feat. Tommy Merry)
08. Fluid Drive (Feat. Tommy Merry)
09. Say Goodbye To Love (Feat. Tommy Merry)
10. Gang Of Angels (Feat. Tommy Merry)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Johnny O’Dea – O’Deacious Rising 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or