Johnny Lima - Unplug 'n Play 2015
In early December release singer / songwriter Johnny Lima acoustic album “Unplug ‘n Play”.


01 So Excited
02 Still Doing Nothing At All
03 I Do
04 Hallelujah! (What’s It To Ya?)
05 Feel What It’s Like To Be Loved
06 Superman (I Don’t Want To Save The World)
07 I’m On My Way
08 Nothing’s Worth Losing You
09 Let It Shine 1
10 I Got The Girl

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Johnny Lima – Unplug ‘n Play 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or