1999 It's So NiceArtist: Johnny Drummer
Title Of Album: It’s So Nice
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre, Style: Contemporary, Modern Chicago Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 147 mb

01. I Wanna Get In Your Head Before I Get In Your Bed
02. I’m Not Gonna Give You Up
03. Knockin’ At Your Door
04. It’s So Nice
05. I’ll Find A Way
06. I Got A Problem In My Home
07. Blue Collar Man
08. Tag On Your Toe
09. I Can’t Stand The Rain
10. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
11. I Got A Love
12. Give Me A Sign
13. I’m Trapped
14. Dragnet

Johnny Drummer – vocals, harmonica (8), keyboards (6)
Jim Simms – guitar (1,2,5,7), rhythm guitar (4,6), keyboard (1-7)
Willie Townes – keyboard (8-14)
Rick Hall – guitar (9,10)
Jimmy Johnson – guitar (4,6)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Johnny Drummer – It’s So Nice 1999

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or