1998 Live For TodayArtist: Johnnie Marshall
Title Of Album: Live For Today (Studio album)
Year Of Release: 1998
Genre, Style: Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 117 mb

01. Let’s Hope Our Love Is Not a Mistake
02. On My Way to Memphis
03. Johnny’s Jam
04. Live for Today
05. Jodi Man
06. Not Like This Before
07. 4 O’Clock in the Morning
08. Dave’s C.C. Grove
09. Love to Play Them Blues
10. Crazy ‘Bout My Woman
11. Sweetest Thing I Know


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Johnnie Marshall – Live For Today 1998

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or