Artist: John Wetton  Title Of Album: Voice Mail  Year Of Release: 1994  Country: UK  Genre: Art Rock / Melodic Rock   Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)   Size: 377 Mb


01. Right Where I Wanted To Be [0:04:55]
02. Battle Lines [0:05:25]
03. Jane [0:04:19]
04. Crime Of Passion [0:04:43]
05. Sand In My Hand [0:03:47]
06. Sea Of Mercy [0:04:40]
07. Hold Me Now [0:05:58]
08. Space And Time [0:04:07]
09. Walking On Air [0:03:09]
10. You’re Not The Only One [0:04:58]


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Wetton – Voice Mail (1994) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or