Band: John Wesley
Album: John Wesley Music Sampler (2012) & Live Sampler (2006) & Thanksgiving Day (2008)
Style: Rock, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock
Year: 2006, 2008, 2012
Bitrate: CBR 160 – 320 kbps
Archive: 101 Mb
Country: USA


Live Sampler (2006):
01. Desperation Angel (live acoustic)
02. Fly Boy (live acoustic)
03. An Ordinary Man (live acoustic)
04. Pretty Lives (live acoustic)
05. Crazy (live full-band)
06. Waiting for the Sun (live full-band)
Thanksgiving Day (2008):
01. Thanksgiving Day
John Wesley Music Sampler (2012):
01. Firelight (from ”the lilypad suite”)
02. Always Be (from ”Shiver”)
03. Please Come Back (from ”Shiver”)
04. Star (from ”Shiver”)
05. Fly Boy (from ”Chasing Monsters”)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Wesley – John Wesley Music Sampler (2012) & Live Sampler (2006) & Thanksgiving Day (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or