If Extreme and Godsmack had lunch and decided to write a bunch of songs, it would sound like this. For John’s 14th release, he has gone back to a hard modern rock sound thats full of hooks.

1. Don’t Ask Why
2. True Believer
3. Way Out
4. Take This Ride
5. Above the Sunrise
6. Mad Mad World

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Taglieri – True Believer (2015) EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or